top of page
  • Danny Crown

I believe I have four main “worlds”: my school, my friends, my work and my family. The expectations in each world are largely different, from the clothes that I wear to the language that I speak. It was interesting to analyze these differences and see the expectations that I ordinarily might not pay a lot of attention to.

When I took this survey, It made me feel somewhat stressed. We rarely evaluate all the expectations in our life at one time, so there was definitely pressure associated with this process. That being said, when I reached the portion about who helps you I felt a lot of gratitude. People rarely sit and think about all the people that help them but it is important. As humans we are no longer able to live in isolation, every thing we have is a product of the kindness of others.

bottom of page